Activities Office

Profile herin nancy541
Nancy Herin

Activities Director, English I H
nherin@catholichigh.org

Profile profile vidrine janet1155
Janet Vidrine

Event Coordinator
jvidrine@catholichigh.org

Administration

Profile cavalier jared228
Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Civics
jcavalier@catholichigh.org

Profile eldringhoff tom369
Tom Eldringhoff

Assistant Principal for Discipline, Religion IV
teldringhoff@catholichigh.org

Profile profile harvey lisa492
Lisa Harvey

Principal
lharvey@catholichigh.org

Profile kessler christy631
Christy Kessler

Assistant Principal for Instruction, AP European History, Civics II
ckessler@catholichigh.org

Profile tullier gene1162
Gene Tullier

CHS President
gtullier@catholichigh.org

Administrative Assistants

Profile profile bowden adele118
Adele Bowden

Activities/Admissions Department, Assistant
abowden@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hodges stephanie520
Stephanie Hodges

Main Office Secretary
shodges@catholichigh.org

Profile johnson pinney565
Pinney Johnson

Bookstore Manager, Secretary to the President
pjohnson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile laney laura636
Laura Laney

Counseling Center Secretary
llaney@catholichigh.org

Profile profile melancon vicki762
Vicki Melancon

Secretary to the Principal
vmelancon@catholichigh.org

Profile shelly vance
Shelley Vance

Secretary to the Assistant Principals
svance@catholichigh.org

Profile vick  leslie
Leslie Vick

Secretary to the Assistant Principals
lvick@catholichigh.org

Admissions Office

Profile profile leblanc sherie660
Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
sleblanc@catholichigh.org

Advancement

Profile profile alexander margie10
Margie Alexander

Director of Legacy Gifts and Grants
malexander@catholichigh.org

Profile beaugh richard66
Richard Beaugh

Director of Communications
rbeaugh@catholichigh.org

Profile crifasi sc eldon267
Brother Eldon Crifasi, SC '39

Director Emeritus of Alumni Relations
ecrifasi@catholichigh.org

Profile dunn jane354
Jane Dunn

Associate Director of Advancement
jdunn@catholichigh.org

Profile hightower brian533
Brian W. Hightower '97

Director of Alumni Relations
bhightower@catholichigh.org

Profile murray samantha839
Samantha Murray

Associate Director of Communications
smurray@catholichigh.org

Profile ridge jenny968
Jenny Ridge

Associate of Alumni Relations
jennyridge@cox.net

Profile profile segar jamie1018
Jamie Segar '90

Director of Advancement
jsegar@catholichigh.org

Profile turner aimee1166
Aimee Turner

Advancement Database Coordinator
aturner@catholichigh.org

Athletics Office

Profile dipalma ben325
Ben DiPalma '00

Assistant Athletic Director, Law Study, Civics I, AP Comparative Governments
bdipalma@catholichigh.org

Profile profile kelly j.p.592
J.P. Kelly '92

Athletic Director
jkelly@catholichigh.org

Bookstore

Profile johnson pinney565
Pinney Johnson

Bookstore Manager, Secretary to the President
pjohnson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile silvio sheila1034
Sheila Silvio

Bookstore Assistant
ssilvio@catholichigh.org

Buildings and Grounds/Maintenance

Profile profile falgout richard379
Richard Falgout

Director of Maintenance
rfalgout@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hood donald530
Don Hood

Facilities Director
dhood@catholichigh.org

Profile profile talamo steve1085
Steve Talamo '84

Assistant Director of Maintenance
stalamo@catholichigh.org

Campus Ministry

Profile davis christopher296
Christopher Davis

American History, Western Civilization
cdavis@catholichigh.org

Profile profile dulaney patrick346
Patrick Dulaney '92

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion III, IV
pdulaney@catholichigh.org

Profile profile losavio scott692
Scott Losavio '95

Campus Minister, Religion IV
slosavio@catholichigh.org

Profile miguez erica797
Erica Miguez

Assistant Campus Minister, English I, Speech
emiguez@catholichigh.org

Profile profile otterstetter margo845
Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
motterstetter@catholichigh.org

Profile romero pegeen1015
Pegeen Romero

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion I, II
promero@catholichigh.org

Counseling Center

Profile profile boudreaux pete108
Pete Boudreaux '59

8th Grade Counselor, H&PE 8, H&PE II
pboudreaux@catholichigh.org

Profile profile brouillette sherry140
Sherry Brouillette

12th Grade Counselor/College Counselor
sbrouillette@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hebert sc ray499
Brother Ray Hebert, S.C.

9th Grade Counselor
brhebert@catholichigh.org

Profile profile redden christopher927
Christopher Redden

9th Grade Counselor
credden@catholichigh.org

Profile reinecke shelley973
Shelley Reinecke

11th Grade Counselor
sreinecke@catholichigh.org

Profile profile robichaux cathy19
Cathy Robichaux

10th Grade Counselor/Guidance Department Chairperson
crobichaux@catholichigh.org

Profile profile thibodeaux jennifer1097
Jennifer Thibodeaux

12th Grade Counselor/College Counselor
jthibodeaux@catholichigh.org

Engineering and Technology

Profile devillier william334
William DeVillier

Principles of Engineering, Physics H
bdevillier@catholichigh.org

Profile profile riecke jewell945
Jewell Riecke

Architectural Drafting, Advanced Technical Drafting
jriecke@catholichigh.org

Profile profile schoonmaker sheri1011
Sheri Schoonmaker

Engineering and Technology Department Chair, Computer Science I, II, Multimedia Productions, Principles of Engineering, Web Mastering
sschoonmaker@catholichigh.org

Profile profile smith margaret1048
Margaret Smith

Art I, Introduction to Engineering
msmith@catholichigh.org

Profile profile terracina emily1093
Emily Terracina

Accounting i, Personal and Family Finance
eterracina@catholichigh.org

Profile profile thompson jeannette1108
Jeannette Thompson

Engineering Design
jthompson@catholichigh.org

English Department

Profile profile carruth ryan205
Ryan Carruth

AP English Literature, English IV, Latin I
rcarruth@catholichigh.org

Profile profile chapoy judy224
Judy Chapoy

English I, 8th Grade English
jchapoy@catholichigh.org

Profile profile davis sanders293
Sanders Davis '10

English III H
sdavis@catholichigh.org

Profile profile ducote tracy337
Tracy Ducote

English Department Chair, English III, English IV, Director of Summer Programs
tducote@catholichigh.org

Profile profile fertitta gabriel396
Gabriel Fertitta

English III, H&PE III
gfertitta@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hart erin491
Erin Hart

English I H, English II
ehart@catholichigh.org

Profile herin nancy541
Nancy Herin

Activities Director, English I H
nherin@catholichigh.org

Profile jezek shawn583
Shawn Jezek

Reading, Psychology, AP Psychology
sjezek@catholichigh.org

Profile profile metz adriane772
Adriane Metz

English III
acomeaux@catholichigh.org

Profile miguez erica797
Erica Miguez

Assistant Campus Minister, English I, Speech
emiguez@catholichigh.org

Profile o banion cason873
Cason O'Banion

English II, English III
cobanion@catholichigh.org

Profile profile relle benjamin931
Benjamin Relle

English IV
brelle@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rumfola claudia981
Claudia Rumfola

Art I, Media Arts, Yearbook
crumfola@catholichigh.org

Profile profile werneth sc xavier1193
Bro. Xavier Werneth

English II H
bxwerneth@catholichigh.org

Profile widdick ian1242
Ian Widdick

English II, Newspaper
iwiddick@catholichigh.org

Finance Office

Profile profile cain betty3
Betty Cain

Finance Assistant
bcain@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hotard jeffrey531
Jeffrey Hotard '85

Associate Director of Finance
jhotard@catholichigh.org

Profile sonnier stuart1091
Stuart Sonnier '92

Finance Director
ssonnier@catholichigh.org

Fine Arts Department

Profile profile galliano steve427
Steve Galliano

Choir
sgalliano@catholichigh.org

Profile lo kaia719
Kaia Lo

Band
klo@catholichigh.org

Profile profile messina mark769
Mark Messina

Band
mmessina@catholichigh.org

Profile profile otterstetter margo845
Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
motterstetter@catholichigh.org

Profile porch gerren19
Gerren Porch

Music Technology, Assistant Librarian
gporch@catholichigh.org

Profile profile primeaux mark905
Mark Primeaux '07

Choir, AP Music Theory
mprimeaux@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rumfola claudia981
Claudia Rumfola

Art I, Media Arts, Yearbook
crumfola@catholichigh.org

Profile profile smith margaret1048
Margaret Smith

Art I, Introduction to Engineering
msmith@catholichigh.org

Profile profile thornton edith1160
Edith Thornton

Fine Arts Department Chair, Art II, III, IV, Art Drawing, Art Sculpture
ethornton@catholichigh.org

Foreign Language Department

Profile profile canizaro kari195
Kari Canizaro

Spanish I
kcanizaro@catholichigh.org

Profile profile carruth ryan205
Ryan Carruth

AP English Literature, English IV, Latin I
rcarruth@catholichigh.org

Profile profile costela susana261
Susana Costela

Foreign Language Department Chair, Spanish III H, IV H, AP Spanish
scostela@catholichigh.org

Profile profile dupuy chad353
Chad Dupuy '00

Spanish I
cdupuy@catholichigh.org

Profile holden jacquelyn550
Jacquelyn Holden

French I, II
jholden@catholichigh.org

Profile profile ramos grasa margarita920
Margarita Ramos-Grasa

French H, French AP, Spanish II
mramos-grasa@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rumfola keith983
Keith Rumfola '01

Spanish II, 8th Grade Religion
krumfola@catholichigh.org

Profile profile waddill graham1162
Graham Waddill

Latin II, III H, IV H, AP Latin
jwaddill@catholichigh.org

Health & Physical Education

Profile profile bass brad1
Brad Bass

H&PE 8, H&PE II, Health
bbass@catholichigh.org

Profile billings michael99
Michael Billings '06

H&PE II, Sports Medicine I
mbillings@catholichigh.org

Profile profile boudreaux pete108
Pete Boudreaux '59

8th Grade Counselor, H&PE 8, H&PE II
pboudreaux@catholichigh.org

Profile breight edward150
Edward Breight

Sports Medicine II
ebreight@catholichigh.org

Profile profile cascio mark209
Mark Cascio '03

H&PE II, III, Civics II
mcascio@catholichigh.org

Profile profile fertitta gabriel396
Gabriel Fertitta

English III, H&PE III
gfertitta@catholichigh.org

Profile fuller hudson416
Hudson Fuller

H&PE III, IV, Health
hfuller@catholichigh.org

Profile profile held eric503
Eric Held

H&PE III, IV, Louisiana History
eheld@catholichigh.org

Profile profile prochaska tommy907
Tommy Prochaska '92

Health and Physical Education Department Chair, Health, H&PE III
tprochaska@catholichigh.org

Profile profile weiner dale1185
Dale Weiner

H&PE III, IV, Health
dweiner@catholichigh.org

Library

Profile profile howell maranda533
Maranda Howell

Librarian
mhowell@catholichigh.org

Profile porch gerren19
Gerren Porch

Music Technology, Assistant Librarian
gporch@catholichigh.org

Mathematics Department

Profile bellamy austin72
Austin Bellamy

Algebra II
abellamy@catholichigh.org

Profile profile bonine christine100
Christine Bonine

Advanced Math, Algebra II
cbonine@catholichigh.org

Profile hopkins george562
George Hopkins

Algebra II, Geometry
ghopkins@catholichigh.org

Profile profile leblanc sherie660
Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
sleblanc@catholichigh.org

Profile messenger taylor802
Taylor Messenger '94

Algebra II, Pre-Calculus
tmessenger@catholichhigh.org

Profile profile patout peggy859
Peggy Patout

Pre-Calculus H, Calculus H, AP Calculus
ppatout@catholichigh.org

Profile profile patout nancy858
Nancy Patout

Algebra II H, Calculus, AP Statistics
npatout@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rhodes karen936
Karen Rhodes

Algebra III
krhodes@catholichigh.org

Profile profile robinson jill958
Jill Robinson

Algebra I, Algebra H
jrobinson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile summerville lisa1084
Lisa Summerville

Geometry A, Geometry
lsummerville@catholichigh.org

Profile profile williams suzanne1209
Suzanne Williams

Calculus, Geometry H
swilliams@catholichigh.org

Profile williams melanie1239
Melanie Williams

Algebra I, II A
mwilliams@catholichigh.org

Religion Department

Profile profile chustz timothy237
Timothy Chustz '96

Religion IV
tchustz@catholichigh.org

Profile profile dulaney patrick346
Patrick Dulaney '92

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion III, IV
pdulaney@catholichigh.org

Profile eldringhoff tom369
Tom Eldringhoff

Assistant Principal for Discipline, Religion IV
teldringhoff@catholichigh.org

Profile profile jumonville charles576
Charles Jumonville

Religion Department Chair, Religion II, IV
cjumonville@catholichigh.org

Profile king  s.c. br. clifford636
Bro. Clifford King

Religion II
bcking@catholichigh.org

Profile profile labauve timothy617
Timothy LaBauve

Religion I
tlabauve@catholichigh.org

Profile profile losavio scott692
Scott Losavio '95

Campus Minister, Religion IV
slosavio@catholichigh.org

Profile profile manning scott715
Scott Manning '01

Religion III
smanning@catholichigh.org

Profile profile maxson claudia729
Claudia Maxson

Religion III
cmaxson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile messina brad13
Brad Messina

8th Grade Religion, Religion I
bmessina@catholichigh.org

Profile profile otterstetter margo845
Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
motterstetter@catholichigh.org

Profile romero pegeen1015
Pegeen Romero

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion I, II
promero@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rumfola keith983
Keith Rumfola '01

Spanish II, 8th Grade Religion
krumfola@catholichigh.org

Science Department

Profile profile bynum diane178
Diane Bynum

Chemistry II H
dbynum@catholichigh.org

Profile profile caffarel vic180
Vic Caffarel

Science Department Chair, Physics, AP Biology
vcaffarel@catholichigh.org

Profile profile conroy fiona250
Fiona Conroy

Environmental Science, Physics for Technology
fconroy@catholichigh.org

Profile cupit leanna293
Leanna Cupit

8th Grade Science, Biology, Biology H
lcupit@catholichigh.org

Profile devillier william334
William DeVillier

Principles of Engineering, Physics H
bdevillier@catholichigh.org

Profile profile harrison deuce490
Deuce Harrison, II

Environmental Science
dharrison@catholichigh.org

Profile profile minvielle nicholas786
Nicholas Minvielle

Biology, Environmental Science
nminvielle@catholichigh.org

Profile olinde jaime861
Jaime Olinde

Biology H, Chemistry
jolinde@catholichigh.org

Profile pasquier kristen882
Kristen Pasquier

Physics
kpasquier@catholichigh.org

Profile profile smith ashley1041
Ashley Smith

Chemistry
asmith@catholichigh.org

Profile profile stephenson willie1072
Willie Stephenson

Chemistry H
wstephenson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile wascom marianne1178
Marianne Wascom

Biology, AP Environmental Science
mwascom@catholichigh.org

Social Studies Department

Profile profile cascio mark209
Mark Cascio '03

H&PE II, III, Civics II
mcascio@catholichigh.org

Profile cavalier jared228
Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Civics
jcavalier@catholichigh.org

Profile davis christopher296
Christopher Davis

American History, Western Civilization
cdavis@catholichigh.org

Profile profile deck robin300
Robin Deck

American History H, AP U.S. History, History Through Film
rdeck@catholichigh.org

Profile dipalma ben325
Ben DiPalma '00

Assistant Athletic Director, Law Study, Civics I, AP Comparative Governments
bdipalma@catholichigh.org

Profile dukes jason349
Jason Dukes

Civics II, AP World History
jdukes@catholichigh.org

Profile profile held eric503
Eric Held

H&PE III, IV, Louisiana History
eheld@catholichigh.org

Profile jezek shawn583
Shawn Jezek

Reading, Psychology, AP Psychology
sjezek@catholichigh.org

Profile kessler christy631
Christy Kessler

Assistant Principal for Instruction, AP European History, Civics II
ckessler@catholichigh.org

Profile profile logsdon douglas687
Douglas Logsdon '02

Social Studies Department Chair, American History
dlogsdon@catholichigh.org

Profile quebodeaux jarrod937
Jarrod Quebodeaux

Western Civilization
jquebodeaux@catholichigh.org

Profile profile stephens ralph1070
Ralph Stephens '73

Law Studies
rstephens@catholichigh.org

Profile waller jr. timothy1199
Tim Waller

American History
twaller@catholichigh.org

Profile profile williamson caleb1211
Caleb Williamson

Civics I, AP U.S. Government
cwilliamson@catholichigh.org

Technology

Profile profile butcher jay173
Jay Butcher '81

Director of Technology
jbutcher@catholichigh.org

Profile campbell elisa188
Elisa Campbell

Technology Coordinator; Network Operations
ecampbell@catholichigh.org

Profile katzmarzyk bradley615
Bradley Katzmarzyk '14

IT Specialist
bkatzmarzky@catholichigh.org

Profile profile losavio drew691
Drew Losavio '98

Help Desk Director
dlosavio@catholichigh.org