Activities Office

Profile herin nancy541
Nancy Herin

Activities Director, English I H
nherin@catholichigh.org

Profile profile vidrine janet1155
Janet Vidrine

Event Coordinator
jvidrine@catholichigh.org

Administration

Profile profile cavalier jared215
Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Business and Computer Education Department Chair, Computer Science, Computer Architecture, Civics, Instructional Technology Coordinator
jcavalier@catholichigh.org

Profile profile eldringhoff tom369
Tom Eldringhoff

Assistant Principal for Discipline, Religion IV
teldringhoff@catholichigh.org

Profile profile harvey lisa492
Lisa Harvey

Principal
lharvey@catholichigh.org

Profile profile kessler christy603
Christy Kessler

Assistant Principal for Instruction, Social Studies Department Chair, Western Civilization, World History AP
ckessler@catholichigh.org

Profile tullier gene1136
Gene Tullier

CHS President
gtullier@catholichigh.org

Administrative Assistants

Profile profile bowden adele118
Adele Bowden

Activities/Admissions Department, Assistant
abowden@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hodges stephanie520
Stephanie Hodges

Main Office Secretary
shodges@catholichigh.org

Profile profile laney laura636
Laura Laney

Guidance Office Secretary
llaney@catholichigh.org

Profile profile melancon vicki762
Vicki Melancon

Secretary to the Principal
vmelancon@catholichigh.org

Profile profile smith kathie1047
Kathie Smith

Secretary to the Assistant Principals
ksmith@catholichigh.org

Profile shelly vance
Shelley Vance

Secretary to the Assistant Principals
svance@catholichigh.org

Profile vick  leslie
Leslie Vick

Secretary to the Assistant Principals
lvick@catholichigh.org

Admissions Office

Profile profile leblanc sherie660
Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I
sleblanc@catholichigh.org

Advancement

Profile profile alexander margie10
Margie Alexander

Director of Legacy Gifts and Grants
malexander@catholichigh.org

Profile beaugh richard73
Richard Beaugh

Director of Communications
rbeaugh@catholichigh.org

Profile profile coniglio wendy249
Wendy Coniglio

Coordinator of Advancement Operations
wconiglio@catholichigh.org

Profile crifasi sc eldon267
Brother Eldon Crifasi, SC '39

Director Emeritus of Alumni Relations
ecrifasi@catholichigh.org

Profile dunn jane
Jane Dunn

Associate Director of Advancement
jdunn@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hightower brian515
Brian Hightower '97

Director of Alumni Relations
bhightower@catholichigh.org

Profile murray samantha839
Samantha Murray

Associate Director of Communications
smurray@catholichigh.org

Profile profile randow glen923
Glen Randow

Director of Alumni Relations
grandow@catholichigh.org

Profile profile segar jamie1018
Jamie Segar '90

Director of Advancement
jsegar@catholichigh.org

Profile profile turner aimee1142
Aimee Turner

Advancement Database Coordinator
aturner@catholichigh.org

Athletics Office

Profile dipalma ben325
Ben DiPalma '00

Asst. Athletic Director, Law Study, Civics II H
bdipalma@catholichigh.org

Profile profile kelly j.p.592
J.P. Kelly '92

Athletic Director
jkelly@catholichigh.org

Bookstore

Profile johnson pinney565
Pinney Johnson

Bookstore Manager
pjohnson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile silvio sheila1034
Sheila Silvio

Bookstore Assistant
ssilvio@catholichigh.org

Buildings and Grounds/Maintenance

Profile profile falgout richard379
Richard Falgout

Director of Maintenance
rfalgout@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hood donald530
Don Hood

Facilities Director
dhood@catholichigh.org

Profile profile talamo steve1085
Steve Talamo '84

Assistant Director of Maintenance
stalamo@catholichigh.org

Business and Computer Education

Profile profile bugea john164
John Bugea '00

Personal and Family Finance
jbugea@catholichigh.org

Profile profile cavalier jared215
Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Business and Computer Education Department Chair, Computer Science, Computer Architecture, Civics, Instructional Technology Coordinator
jcavalier@catholichigh.org

Profile profile riecke jewell945
Jewell Riecke

Architecture Drafting, Advanced Tech. Drafting
jriecke@catholichigh.org

Profile profile schoonmaker sheri1011
Sheri Schoonmaker

Multimedia Productions, Web Mastering, Comp Science
sschoonmaker@catholichigh.org

Profile profile terracina emily1093
Emily Terracina

Accounting, Personal and Family Finance
eterracina@catholichigh.org

Campus Ministry

Profile profile dulaney patrick346
Patrick Dulaney '92

Asst. Campus Minister, Religion II, III, IV
pdulaney@catholichigh.org

Profile profile losavio scott692
Scott Losavio '95

Campus Minister, Religion IV
slosavio@catholichigh.org

Profile profile otterstetter margo845
Margo Otterstetter

Asst. Campus Minister, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
motterstetter@catholichigh.org

Profile romero pegeen1015
Pegeen Romero

Asst. Campus Minister, Religion I, II
promero@catholichigh.org

Counseling Center

Profile profile boudreaux pete108
Pete Boudreaux '59

8th Grade Counselor, H&PE II
pboudreaux@catholichigh.org

Profile profile brouillette sherry140
Sherry Brouillette

12th Grade Counselor/College Counselor
sbrouillette@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hebert sc ray499
Brother Ray Hebert, S.C.

9th Grade Counselor
brhebert@catholichigh.org

Profile profile redden christopher927
Christopher Redden

9th Grade Counselor
credden@catholichigh.org

Profile reinecke shelley973
Shelley Reinecke

11th Grade Counselor
sreinecke@catholichigh.org

Profile profile robichaux cathy19
Cathy Robichaux

10th Grade Counselor/Guidance Department Chairperson
crobichaux@catholichigh.org

Profile profile thibodeaux jennifer1097
Jennifer Thibodeaux

12th Grade Counselor/College Counselor
jthibodeaux@catholichigh.org

English Department

Profile profile aguilar michael4
Michael Aguilar

AP English, English II
maguilar@catholichigh.org

Profile profile carruth ryan205
Ryan Carruth

Latin I
rcarruth@catholichigh.org

Profile profile chapoy judy224
Judy Chapoy

English I & 8th Grade English
jchapoy@catholichigh.org

Profile profile davis sanders293
Sanders Davis '10

English III H
sdavis@catholichigh.org

Profile profile ducote tracy337
Tracy Ducote

English Department Chair, English III & English IV and Director of Summer Program
tducote@catholichigh.org

Profile profile fertitta gabriel396
Gabriel Fertitta

English III, H&PE II, III
gfertitta@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hart erin491
Erin Hart

English I H & English II
ehart@catholichigh.org

Profile herin nancy541
Nancy Herin

Activities Director, English I H
nherin@catholichigh.org

Profile profile metz adriane772
Adriane Metz

English III
acomeaux@catholichigh.org

Profile o banion cason873
Cason O'Banion

English II, Western Civilization
cobanion@catholichigh.org

Profile profile pierre langley876
Langley Pierre

English I & Publications (Newspaper)
lpierre@catholichigh.org

Profile profile relle benjamin931
Benjamin Relle

English IV
brelle@catholichigh.org

Profile profile werneth sc xavier1193
Bro. Xavier Werneth

English II H
bxwerneth@catholichigh.org

Profile widdick ian1242
Ian Widdick

English II, Speech
iwiddick@catholichigh.org

Finance Office

Profile profile cain betty3
Betty Cain

Finance Assistant
bcain@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hotard jeffrey531
Jeffrey Hotard '85

Associate Director of Finance
jhotard@catholichigh.org

Profile profile norton stephen826
Stephen Norton

Finance Director
snorton@catholichigh.org

Fine Arts Department

Profile profile galliano steve427
Steve Galliano

Fine Arts Department
sgalliano@catholichigh.org

Profile lo kaia719
Kaia Lo

Fine Arts Survey, Advanced Band
klo@catholichigh.org

Profile profile messina mark769
Mark Messina

Band and Music Appreciation
mmessina@catholichigh.org

Profile profile otterstetter margo845
Margo Otterstetter

Asst. Campus Minister, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
motterstetter@catholichigh.org

Profile porch gerren19
Gerren Porch

Music and Tech, Assistant Librarian
gporch@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rumfola claudia981
Claudia Rumfola

Art I, Yearbook, History through Film
crumfola@catholichigh.org

Profile profile smith margaret1048
Margaret Smith

Fine Arts Department Chair, Art I
msmith@catholichigh.org

Profile profile thornton edith1160
Edith Thornton

Art II, III, IV and Art Sculpt/Draw
ethornton@catholichigh.org

Foreign Language Department

Profile profile canizaro kari195
Kari Canizaro

Spanish I
kcanizaro@catholichigh.org

Profile profile carruth ryan205
Ryan Carruth

Latin I
rcarruth@catholichigh.org

Profile profile costela susana261
Susana Costela

Foreign Language Department Chair, Spanish II, III H, IV H, AP
scostela@catholichigh.org

Profile profile dupuy chad353
Chad Dupuy '00

Spanish I
cdupuy@catholichigh.org

Profile holden jacquelyn550
Jacquelyn Holden

French I, II
jholden@catholichigh.org

Profile profile ramos grasa margarita920
Margarita Ramos-Grasa

Spanish II, French II
mramos-grasa@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rumfola keith983
Keith Rumfola '01

Spanish II, 8th Grade Religion
krumfola@catholichigh.org

Profile profile waddill graham1162
Graham Waddill

Latin II, III H, IV/V H, AP Latin
jwaddill@catholichigh.org

Health & Physical Education

Profile profile bass brad1
Brad Bass

H&PE II, Health
bbass@catholichigh.org

Profile billings michael99
Michael Billings '06

H&PE II, Sports Medicine I
mbillings@catholichigh.org

Profile profile boudreaux pete108
Pete Boudreaux '59

8th Grade Counselor, H&PE II
pboudreaux@catholichigh.org

Profile profile burmaster matthew168
Matthew Burmaster

8th Grade H&PE, H&PE II, Health
mburmaster@catholichigh.org

Profile profile cascio mark209
Mark Cascio '03

H&PE II, III, Civics
mcascio@catholichigh.org

Profile profile davis christopher308
Christopher Davis

Health, Religion II, Civics
cdavis@catholichigh.org

Profile profile fertitta gabriel396
Gabriel Fertitta

English III, H&PE II, III
gfertitta@catholichigh.org

Profile profile fox brant409
Brant Fox

Sports Medicine II
bfox@catholichigh.org

Profile profile harrison deuce490
Deuce Harrison, II

Health, Environmental Science
dharrison@catholichigh.org

Profile profile held eric503
Eric Held

H&PE III, IV, Louisiana History
eheld@catholichigh.org

Profile profile prochaska tommy907
Tommy Prochaska '92

Health and Physical Education Department Chair, H&PE III
tprochaska@catholichigh.org

Profile profile weiner dale1185
Dale Weiner

H&PE II, IV, Health
dweiner@catholichigh.org

Library

Profile profile howell maranda533
Maranda Howell

Librarian
mhowell@catholichigh.org

Profile porch gerren19
Gerren Porch

Music and Tech, Assistant Librarian
gporch@catholichigh.org

Mathematics Department

Profile hopkins george562
George Hopkins

Geometry and Algebra II
ghopkins@catholichigh.org

Profile profile leblanc sherie660
Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I
sleblanc@catholichigh.org

Profile profile macdowell adam698
Adam MacDowell

Pre-Calculus
amacdowell@catholichigh.org

Profile messenger taylor802
Taylor Messenger '94

Intro to Algebra, Algebra II
tmessenger@catholichhigh.org

Profile profile patout peggy859
Peggy Patout

Pre-Calculus H, Calculus, Calculus H, AP
ppatout@catholichigh.org

Profile profile patout nancy858
Nancy Patout

Algebra II H, Calculus , AP Statistics
npatout@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rhodes karen936
Karen Rhodes

Algebra I, Advanced Math
krhodes@catholichigh.org

Profile profile robinson jill958
Jill Robinson

Algebra I, H
jrobinson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile summerville lisa1084
Lisa Summerville

Geometry
lsummerville@catholichigh.org

Profile profile williams suzanne1209
Suzanne Williams

Calculus, Geometry H
swilliams@catholichigh.org

Religion Department

Profile profile chustz timothy237
Timothy Chustz '96

Religion I, IV
tchustz@catholichigh.org

Profile profile davis christopher308
Christopher Davis

Health, Religion II, Civics
cdavis@catholichigh.org

Profile profile dulaney patrick346
Patrick Dulaney '92

Asst. Campus Minister, Religion II, III, IV
pdulaney@catholichigh.org

Profile profile eldringhoff tom369
Tom Eldringhoff

Assistant Principal for Discipline, Religion IV
teldringhoff@catholichigh.org

Profile profile jumonville charles576
Charles Jumonville

Religion II, IV
cjumonville@catholichigh.org

Profile profile labauve timothy617
Timothy LaBauve

Religion Department Chair, Religion I, IV
tlabauve@catholichigh.org

Profile profile losavio scott692
Scott Losavio '95

Campus Minister, Religion IV
slosavio@catholichigh.org

Profile profile manning scott715
Scott Manning '01

Religion III
smanning@catholichigh.org

Profile profile maxson claudia729
Claudia Maxson

Religion III
cmaxson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile messina brad13
Brad Messina

8th Grade Religion, Religion I
bmessina@catholichigh.org

Profile profile otterstetter margo845
Margo Otterstetter

Asst. Campus Minister, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
motterstetter@catholichigh.org

Profile romero pegeen1015
Pegeen Romero

Asst. Campus Minister, Religion I, II
promero@catholichigh.org

Profile profile rumfola keith983
Keith Rumfola '01

Spanish II, 8th Grade Religion
krumfola@catholichigh.org

Science Department

Profile profile bynum diane178
Diane Bynum

Chemistry II H
dbynum@catholichigh.org

Profile profile caffarel vic180
Vic Caffarel

Science Department Chair, Physics H, AP Biology, Biology H
vcaffarel@catholichigh.org

Profile profile conroy fiona250
Fiona Conroy

Environmental Science, Physics for Technology
fconroy@catholichigh.org

Profile cupit leanna293
Leanna Cupit

8th Grade Science, Biology
lcupit@catholichigh.org

Profile devillier william334
William DeVillier

Physics
bdevillier@catholichigh.org

Profile profile fox sarah410
Sarah Fox

Physics, Chemistry
sfox@catholichigh.org

Profile profile harrison deuce490
Deuce Harrison, II

Health, Environmental Science
dharrison@catholichigh.org

Profile profile minvielle nicholas786
Nicholas Minvielle

Biology, Environmental Science
nminvielle@catholichigh.org

Profile profile smith ashley1041
Ashley Smith

Chemistry
asmith@catholichigh.org

Profile profile stephenson willie1072
Willie Stephenson

Chemistry, Chemistry H
wstephenson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile thompson jeannette1108
Jeannette Thompson

Engineering Design
jthompson@catholichigh.org

Profile profile wascom marianne1178
Marianne Wascom

Biology, AP Environmental Science
mwascom@catholichigh.org

Social Studies Department

Profile profile cascio mark209
Mark Cascio '03

H&PE II, III, Civics
mcascio@catholichigh.org

Profile profile cavalier jared215
Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Business and Computer Education Department Chair, Computer Science, Computer Architecture, Civics, Instructional Technology Coordinator
jcavalier@catholichigh.org

Profile profile davis christopher308
Christopher Davis

Health, Religion II, Civics
cdavis@catholichigh.org

Profile profile deck robin300
Robin Deck

American History H, AP
rdeck@catholichigh.org

No name
Ben DiPalma

Social Studies Department
bdipalma@catholichigh.org

Profile dipalma ben325
Ben DiPalma '00

Asst. Athletic Director, Law Study, Civics II H
bdipalma@catholichigh.org

Profile profile held eric503
Eric Held

H&PE III, IV, Louisiana History
eheld@catholichigh.org

Profile profile kessler christy603
Christy Kessler

Assistant Principal for Instruction, Social Studies Department Chair, Western Civilization, World History AP
ckessler@catholichigh.org

Profile profile logsdon douglas687
Douglas Logsdon '02

American History
dlogsdon@catholichigh.org

Profile o banion cason873
Cason O'Banion

English II, Western Civilization
cobanion@catholichigh.org

Profile profile primeaux mark905
Mark Primeaux '07

Psychology, Psychology AP
mprimeaux@catholichigh.org

Profile jared quebodeaux
Jared Quebodeaux

Western Civilization
jquebodeaux@catholichigh.org

Profile profile stephens ralph1070
Ralph Stephens '73

Law Studies
rstephens@catholichigh.org

Profile profile williamson caleb1211
Caleb Williamson

Civics, Government AP
cwilliamson@catholichigh.org

Technology

Profile profile butcher jay173
Jay Butcher '81

Director of Technology
jbutcher@catholichigh.org

Profile campbell elisa188
Elisa Campbell

Technology Coordinator
ecampbell@catholichigh.org

Profile profile cavalier jared215
Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Business and Computer Education Department Chair, Computer Science, Computer Architecture, Civics, Instructional Technology Coordinator
jcavalier@catholichigh.org

Profile profile losavio drew691
Drew Losavio '98

Help Desk Director
dlosavio@catholichigh.org