☰ Learn More About Giving
 

Contact Us

 
Profile profile segar jamie1018
Jamie Segar '90

Director of Advancement
Work: 225.389.0978 Ext. 142
jsegar@catholichigh.org

Profile dunn jane
Jane Dunn

Associate Director of Advancement
Work: 225.389.0978 Ext. 144
jdunn@catholichigh.org

Profile profile turner aimee1142
Aimee Turner

Advancement Database Coordinator
Work: 225.389.0978 Ext. 139
aturner@catholichigh.org

Profile profile hightower brian515
Brian Hightower '97

Director of Alumni Relations
Work: 225.383.0397 Ext. 141
bhightower@catholichigh.org

No name
Jenny Ridge

Associate of Alumni Relations
Work: 225.383.0397 Ext. 143
jennyridge@cox.net

Profile beaugh richard73
Richard Beaugh

Director of Communications
Work: 225.383.0397 Ext. 123
rbeaugh@catholichigh.org

Profile murray samantha839
Samantha Murray

Associate Director of Communications
Work: 225.389.0397 Ext. 122
smurray@catholichigh.org

Profile profile alexander margie10
Margie Alexander

Director of Legacy Gifts and Grants
Work: 225.382.0593
malexander@catholichigh.org

Profile profile leblanc sherie660
Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
Work: 225.389.0978 Ext. 157
sleblanc@catholichigh.org