07 Jan 2007

Band Members Selected to All-Parish and All-District Bands

Ten members of the Catholic High School band were selected to the All-Parish Honor Band. Selected were Taylor Balkom, Nathan Bush, Aaron Caffarel, Brian Catanzaro, Nick Corripio, Chris Demas, Chad Gremillion, Russ-Michael Guidry, Tommy Henson and Michael Lacombe. In addition, Nathan Bush, Aaron Caffarel and Chris Demas were selected to the All-District Honor Band.