12 Dec 2016

Band Members Selected To District IV Honor Band

Ten band members were selected to District IV Band DirectorsÕ Honor Band to perform at Southeastern Louisiana University, January 12-14. The following band members were selected to Honor Band:

Symphonic Band 
Brian Long: 2nd chair alto sax
Zane Piontek: 1st chair tenor sax
Ryan DeVillier: 1st chair bari sax
Carmelo Riazuelo: 2nd chair French horn
Miguel Clouatre: 6th chair French horn 
Clay Kershaw: 1st chair trombone 
Lance Gaupp: 1st chair string bass

Concert Band
Jake Rovira: 1st chair bassoon 
Helen Alford: 3rd chair bass clarinet 
Mark Belou: 1st chair bass trombone 
Joel Keller: alternate clarinet