21 Apr 2015

CHS Bears Represented on LHSLL All-District and All-State Teams

With the release on Tuesday and Wednesday morning of the Louisiana High School Lacrosse League All District and All State teams, the CHS Lacrosse Team was well represented with 10 members making either All-State or All-District.

Those receiving All-State honors for the Bears, were Blaine Edmonson, defenseman; Nick Carville, FOGO; Jon Adam Town, midfielder; and Justin David, attack.

Those receiving All-District honors for the Bears, were Evan Fontenot, midfielder; Alex Perrodin, LSM; Landon Tujague, defenseman; Andrew Young, attack; Zack Minton, goalie; and Daniel Grant, midfielder.

Additionally, the following Bears received District Honorable Mention honors: Tres Hawkins, attack; and Matthew Miller, defenseman.