29 Mar 2009

CHS Captures Honors at Mu Alpha Theta Convention

Sophomore John Moore was elected District Governor of Mu Alpha Theta at its annual state convention. Catholic High students achieving first in individual and team events were: Nathan Bush, Mark Rolfsen, Ben Silverberg, Andre Wiggins, Zach Freeman, Andrew Mire, Eric Rohli, Chris Sloas, and Kurt Ristroph. Students placing in the top 10 in individual and team events were: Nick Moreau, Casey Fitzgerald, Chris Focht, Scott Daigle, Ray DeCuir, Peter Sicard, Luke LaHaye, Russ Guidry, Haggai Davis, Mitch Gregory, Stephen Crosby, Kevin Francioni, Nick Moreau, John Moore, Luke Bosse, and Steven Olsen.