22 Oct 2020

CHS Juniors and Seniors Inducted into National Honor Society

The Catholic High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 76 new members into the society. The National Honor Society was established in 1921 by the National Association of Secondary School Principals. National Honor Society  elevates a school’s commitment to the values of scholarship, service, leadership and character. Members have access to exclusive resources, programs and services which creates unique opportunities in college and career preparation. Each school’s chapter set the requirements for membership.

Congratulations to the newly inducted NHS members! Keep up the great work!


Jack Appleton
Gray Barrow
Jonathan Beale
Tré Benson
Joey Blanchard
William Boneno
James Bourgoyne
Gino Canizaro
Giancarlo Carreras
Liam Carruth
Ethan Cave
Anthony Chiasson
Jacob Colby
Brennan Comeaux
Buster Couhig
Jack Dillman
Ben Eagleton
Jackson Ferachi
Ethan Fitzgerald
Lucas Gawarecki
Ethan Goldsmith
Patrick Gordon
Jacob Grissom
Grayson Guest
Max Guillot
Seth Harden
Aaron Haynes
Benjamin Herman
Shaan Jindal

Brady Keller
Kyle Klester
Lex Landreneau
Alexander Lauve
Britton LeBlanc
Ben Limbocker
Zachary Lofaso
Gerard Lorio
Alex Matus
Colin Mayne
Loudon McGuire
Carter Mims
Hayden Musso
Aaron Nguyen
Parker Nyboer
Grif O’Neill
TJ Oubre
Ben Papizan
Cole Patterson
Grant Rebowe
Cody Rikhoff
Cullen Rikhoff
Jackson Robb
Reagan Robinson
Gavin Schwartz
Daniel Sullivan
Jeffery Talbot
Ethan Territo
Gene Tran
Daniel Waguespack


Stewart Black
Sam Brashier
William Conger
Will Cooper
Wesley Fontenot
Carson Giambrone
Walter Herasymiuk
Stephen Herin
Andrew Ivey
Bruen Johnson
Andrew Kleinpeter
Brandt Middleton
Teagan Richards
Owen Simon
Trevor Turner
Craig Waguespack
Ben Wilfert