22 Apr 2007

CHS/SJA Chorus Members Receive Superior Ratings at State Rally

Members of the CHS/SJA Chorus participated in the music portion of State Rally this past Saturday and received superior ratings and $300 activity scholarships to LSU for their performances. Those students receiving superior rating and a $300 scholarship were CHS students David Benedetto, Sanders Davis, Cameron Moore, Mark Primeaux, Stephen Demouy, David Attenhofer, Benjamin LeBlanc and Daniel Sprunk. SJA students were Jori Arceneaux, Kristen DeSoto, Sabrina Portwood, Jennifer Serwan, Sarah Elisar, Jennifer Stephens, Rachel Theriot, Marion Bienvenu and Colette Burke.