Janet Vidrine

Janet Vidrine

Event Coordinator
  • jvidrine@catholichigh.org
Nancy Herin

Nancy Herin

Activities Director, English I H
  • nherin@catholichigh.org
Lisa Harvey

Lisa Harvey

Principal
  • lharvey@catholichigh.org
Gene Tullier

Gene Tullier

CHS President
  • gtullier@catholichigh.org
Tom Eldringhoff

Tom Eldringhoff

Assistant Principal for Discipline, Religion IV
  • teldringhoff@catholichigh.org
Christy Kessler

Christy Kessler

Assistant Principal for Instruction, AP European History, Civics II
  • ckessler@catholichigh.org
Jared Cavalier

Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Civics
  • jcavalier@catholichigh.org
Pinney Johnson

Pinney Johnson

Bookstore Manager, Secretary to the President
  • pjohnson@catholichigh.org
Kathie Smith

Kathie Smith

Secretary to the Assistant Principals, Registrar
  • ksmith@catholichigh.org
Leslie Vick

Leslie Vick

Secretary to the Assistant Principals
  • lvick@catholichigh.org
Vicki Melancon

Vicki Melancon

Secretary to the Principal
  • vmelancon@catholichigh.org
Stephanie Hodges

Stephanie Hodges

Main Office Secretary
  • shodges@catholichigh.org
Shelley Vance

Shelley Vance

Scheduling and Testing Coordinator
  • svance@catholichigh.org
Laura Laney

Laura Laney

Counseling Center Secretary
  • llaney@catholichigh.org
Adele Bowden

Adele Bowden

Activities/Admissions Department, Assistant
  • abowden@catholichigh.org
Sherie LeBlanc

Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
  • sleblanc@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 157
Brother Eldon Crifasi, SC ’39

Brother Eldon Crifasi, SC ’39

Director Emeritus of Alumni Relations
  • ecrifasi@catholichigh.org
  • Work: 225.389.0978 Ext. 142
Sherie LeBlanc

Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
  • sleblanc@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 157
Margie Alexander

Margie Alexander

Director of Legacy Gifts and Grants
  • malexander@catholichigh.org
  • 225.382.0593
Samantha Murray

Samantha Murray

Associate Director of Communications
  • smurray@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0397 Ext. 122
Richard Beaugh

Richard Beaugh

Director of Communications
  • rbeaugh@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 123
Jenny Ridge

Jenny Ridge

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • jridge@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 143
Brian W. Hightower `97

Brian W. Hightower `97

Director of Alumni Relations
  • bhightower@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 141
Aimee Turner

Aimee Turner

Advancement Database Coordinator
  • aturner@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 139
Jane Dunn

Jane Dunn

Associate Director of Advancement
  • jdunn@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 144
Jamie Segar ’90

Jamie Segar ’90

Director of Advancement
  • jsegar@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 142
Brother Eldon Crifasi, SC ’39

Brother Eldon Crifasi, SC ’39

Director Emeritus of Alumni Relations
  • ecrifasi@catholichigh.org
  • Work: 225.389.0978 Ext. 142
Jenny Ridge

Jenny Ridge

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • jridge@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 143
Brian W. Hightower `97

Brian W. Hightower `97

Director of Alumni Relations
  • bhightower@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 141
J.P. Kelly ’92

J.P. Kelly ’92

Athletic Director
  • jkelly@catholichigh.org
Sheila Silvio

Sheila Silvio

Bookstore Assistant
  • ssilvio@catholichigh.org
Pinney Johnson

Pinney Johnson

Bookstore Manager, Secretary to the President
  • pjohnson@catholichigh.org
Khiem Le

Khiem Le

Custodian
  • khiemle91@catholichigh.org
Don Hood

Don Hood

Facilities Director
  • dhood@catholichigh.org
Thi Nguyen

Thi Nguyen

Custodian
Cu Pham

Cu Pham

Custodian
Richard Falgout

Richard Falgout

Director of Maintenance
  • rfalgout@catholichigh.org
Thu Pham

Thu Pham

Custodian
Be Dang

Be Dang

Custodian
Steve Talamo ’84

Steve Talamo ’84

Assistant Director of Maintenance
  • stalamo@catholichigh.org
Kim Vo

Kim Vo

Custodian
Thuan Dang

Thuan Dang

Custodian
Erica Miguez

Erica Miguez

Assistant Campus Minister, English I, Speech
  • emiguez@catholichigh.org
Margo Otterstetter

Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
  • motterstetter@catholichigh.org
Pegeen Romero

Pegeen Romero

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion I, II
  • promero@catholichigh.org
Patrick Dulaney ’92

Patrick Dulaney ’92

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion III, IV
  • pdulaney@catholichigh.org
Scott Losavio ’95

Scott Losavio ’95

Campus Minister, Religion IV
  • slosavio@catholichigh.org
Christopher Davis

Christopher Davis

American History, Western Civilization
  • cdavis@catholichigh.org
Jennifer Thibodeaux

Jennifer Thibodeaux

12th Grade Counselor/College Counselor
  • jthibodeaux@catholichigh.org
Cathy Robichaux

Cathy Robichaux

10th Grade Counselor/Guidance Department Chairperson
  • crobichaux@catholichigh.org
Shelley Reinecke

Shelley Reinecke

11th Grade Counselor
  • sreinecke@catholichigh.org
Christopher Redden

Christopher Redden

9th Grade Counselor
  • credden@catholichigh.org
Brother Ray Hebert, S.C.

Brother Ray Hebert, S.C.

9th Grade Counselor
  • brhebert@catholichigh.org
Sherry Brouillette

Sherry Brouillette

12th Grade Counselor/College Counselor
  • sbrouillette@catholichigh.org
Pete Boudreaux ’59

Pete Boudreaux ’59

8th Grade Counselor, H&PE 8, H&PE II
  • pboudreaux@catholichigh.org

Jeannette Thompson

Engineering Design
  • jthompson@catholichigh.org
Emily Terracina

Emily Terracina

Accounting I, Personal and Family Finance
  • eterracina@catholichigh.org
Sheri Schoonmaker

Sheri Schoonmaker

Engineering and Technology Department Chair, Computer Science I, II, Multimedia Productions, Principles of Engineering, Web Mastering
  • sschoonmaker@catholichigh.org
Jewell Riecke

Jewell Riecke

Architectural Drafting, Advanced Technical Drafting
  • jriecke@catholichigh.org
Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

Art I, Introduction to Engineering
  • msmith@catholichigh.org
William DeVillier

William DeVillier

Principles of Engineering, Physics H
  • bdevillier@catholichigh.org
Ian Widdick

Ian Widdick

English II, Newspaper
  • iwiddick@catholichigh.org
Bro. Xavier Werneth

Bro. Xavier Werneth

English II H
  • bxwerneth@catholichigh.org
Benjamin Relle

Benjamin Relle

English IV
  • brelle@catholichigh.org
Cason O’Banion

Cason O’Banion

English II, English III
  • cobanion@catholichigh.org
Erica Miguez

Erica Miguez

Assistant Campus Minister, English I, Speech
  • emiguez@catholichigh.org
Adriane Metz

Adriane Metz

English III
  • acomeaux@catholichigh.org
Shawn Jezek

Shawn Jezek

Reading, Psychology, AP Psychology
  • sjezek@catholichigh.org
Erin Hart

Erin Hart

English I H, English II
  • ehart@catholichigh.org
Tracy Ducote

Tracy Ducote

English Department Chair, English III, English IV, Director of Summer Programs
  • tducote@catholichigh.org
Sanders Davis ’10

Sanders Davis ’10

English III H
  • sdavis@catholichigh.org
Judy Chapoy

Judy Chapoy

English I, 8th Grade English
  • jchapoy@catholichigh.org
Claudia Rumfola

Claudia Rumfola

Art I, Media Arts, Yearbook
  • crumfola@catholichigh.org
Ryan Carruth

Ryan Carruth

AP English Literature, English IV, Latin I
  • rcarruth@catholichigh.org
Gabriel Fertitta

Gabriel Fertitta

English III, H&PE III
  • gfertitta@catholichigh.org
Nancy Herin

Nancy Herin

Activities Director, English I H
  • nherin@catholichigh.org
Stuart Sonnier ’92

Stuart Sonnier ’92

Finance Director
  • ssonnier@catholichigh.org
Jeffrey Hotard ’85

Jeffrey Hotard ’85

Associate Director of Finance
  • jhotard@catholichigh.org
Betty Cain

Betty Cain

Finance Assistant
  • bcain@catholichigh.org
Edith Thornton

Edith Thornton

Fine Arts Department Chair, Art II, III, IV, Art Drawing, Art Sculpture
  • ethornton@catholichigh.org
Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

Art I, Introduction to Engineering
  • msmith@catholichigh.org
Claudia Rumfola

Claudia Rumfola

Art I, Media Arts, Yearbook
  • crumfola@catholichigh.org
Mark Primeaux ’07

Mark Primeaux ’07

Choir, AP Music Theory
  • mprimeaux@catholichigh.org
Margo Otterstetter

Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
  • motterstetter@catholichigh.org
Mark Messina

Mark Messina

Band
  • mmessina@catholichigh.org
Kaia Lo

Kaia Lo

Band
  • klo@catholichigh.org
Steve Galliano

Steve Galliano

Choir
  • sgalliano@catholichigh.org
Gerren Porch

Gerren Porch

Music Technology, Assistant Librarian
  • gporch@catholichigh.org
Margarita Ramos-Grasa

Margarita Ramos-Grasa

French H, French AP, Spanish II
  • mramos-grasa@catholichigh.org
Susana Costela

Susana Costela

Foreign Language Department Chair, Spanish III H, IV H, AP Spanish
  • scostela@catholichigh.org
Ryan Carruth

Ryan Carruth

AP English Literature, English IV, Latin I
  • rcarruth@catholichigh.org
Jacquelyn Holden

Jacquelyn Holden

French I, II
  • jholden@catholichigh.org
Graham Waddill

Graham Waddill

Latin II, III H, IV H, AP Latin
  • jwaddill@catholichigh.org
Kari Canizaro

Kari Canizaro

Spanish I
  • kcanizaro@catholichigh.org
Chad Dupuy ’00

Chad Dupuy ’00

Spanish I
  • cdupuy@catholichigh.org
Keith Rumfola ’01

Keith Rumfola ’01

Spanish II, 8th Grade Religion
  • krumfola@catholichigh.org
Dale Weiner

Dale Weiner

H&PE III, IV, Health
  • dweiner@catholichigh.org
Tommy Prochaska ’92

Tommy Prochaska ’92

Health and Physical Education Department Chair, Health, H&PE III
  • tprochaska@catholichigh.org
Eric Held

Eric Held

H&PE III, IV, Louisiana History
  • eheld@catholichigh.org
Hudson Fuller

Hudson Fuller

H&PE III, IV, Health
  • hfuller@catholichigh.org
Gabriel Fertitta

Gabriel Fertitta

English III, H&PE III
  • gfertitta@catholichigh.org
Edward Breight

Edward Breight

Sports Medicine II
  • ebreight@catholichigh.org
Pete Boudreaux ’59

Pete Boudreaux ’59

8th Grade Counselor, H&PE 8, H&PE II
  • pboudreaux@catholichigh.org
Michael Billings ’06

Michael Billings ’06

H&PE II, Sports Medicine I
  • mbillings@catholichigh.org
Brad Bass

Brad Bass

H&PE 8, H&PE II, Health
  • bbass@catholichigh.org
Mark Cascio ’03

Mark Cascio ’03

H&PE II, III, Civics II
  • mcascio@catholichigh.org
Gerren Porch

Gerren Porch

Music Technology, Assistant Librarian
  • gporch@catholichigh.org
Maranda Howell

Maranda Howell

Librarian
  • mhowell@catholichigh.org

Melanie Williams

Algebra I, II A
  • mwilliams@catholichigh.org
Suzanne Williams

Suzanne Williams

Calculus, Geometry H
  • swilliams@catholichigh.org
Lisa Summerville

Lisa Summerville

Geometry A, Geometry
  • lsummerville@catholichigh.org
Jill Robinson

Jill Robinson

Algebra I, Algebra H
  • jrobinson@catholichigh.org
Karen Rhodes

Karen Rhodes

Algebra III
  • krhodes@catholichigh.org
Nancy Patout

Nancy Patout

Algebra II H, Calculus, AP Statistics
  • npatout@catholichigh.org
Peggy Patout

Peggy Patout

Pre-Calculus H, Calculus H, AP Calculus
  • ppatout@catholichigh.org
Taylor Messenger ’94

Taylor Messenger ’94

Algebra II, Pre-Calculus
  • tmessenger@catholichigh.org
George Hopkins

George Hopkins

Algebra II, Geometry
  • ghopkins@catholichigh.org
Christine Bonine

Christine Bonine

Advanced Math, Algebra II
  • cbonine@catholichigh.org
Austin Bellamy

Austin Bellamy

Algebra II
  • abellamy@catholichigh.org
Sherie LeBlanc

Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
  • sleblanc@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 157
Margo Otterstetter

Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
  • motterstetter@catholichigh.org
Pegeen Romero

Pegeen Romero

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion I, II
  • promero@catholichigh.org
Claudia Maxson

Claudia Maxson

Religion III
  • cmaxson@catholichigh.org
Timothy LaBauve

Timothy LaBauve

Religion I
  • tlabauve@catholichigh.org
Tom Eldringhoff

Tom Eldringhoff

Assistant Principal for Discipline, Religion IV
  • teldringhoff@catholichigh.org
Patrick Dulaney ’92

Patrick Dulaney ’92

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion III, IV
  • pdulaney@catholichigh.org
Bro. Clifford King

Bro. Clifford King

Religion II
  • bcking@catholichigh.org
Scott Manning ’01

Scott Manning ’01

Religion III
  • smanning@catholichigh.org
Keith Rumfola ’01

Keith Rumfola ’01

Spanish II, 8th Grade Religion
  • krumfola@catholichigh.org
Brad Messina

Brad Messina

8th Grade Religion, Religion I
  • bmessina@catholichigh.org
Scott Losavio ’95

Scott Losavio ’95

Campus Minister, Religion IV
  • slosavio@catholichigh.org
Charles Jumonville

Charles Jumonville

Religion Department Chair, Religion II, IV
  • cjumonville@catholichigh.org
Timothy Chustz ’96

Timothy Chustz ’96

Religion IV
  • tchustz@catholichigh.org
Marianne Wascom

Marianne Wascom

Biology, AP Environmental Science
  • mwascom@catholichigh.org
Willie Stephenson

Willie Stephenson

Chemistry H
  • wstephenson@catholichigh.org
Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Chemistry
  • asmith@catholichigh.org
Kristen Pasquier

Kristen Pasquier

Physics
  • kpasquier@catholichigh.org
Jaime Olinde

Jaime Olinde

Biology H, Chemistry
  • jolinde@catholichigh.org
Nicholas Minvielle

Nicholas Minvielle

Biology, Environmental Science
  • nminvielle@catholichigh.org
Deuce Harrison, II

Deuce Harrison, II

Environmental Science
  • dharrison@catholichigh.org
William DeVillier

William DeVillier

Principles of Engineering, Physics H
  • bdevillier@catholichigh.org
Leanna Cupit

Leanna Cupit

8th Grade Science, Biology, Biology H
  • lcupit@catholichigh.org
Fiona Conroy

Fiona Conroy

Environmental Science, Physics for Technology
  • fconroy@catholichigh.org
Vic Caffarel

Vic Caffarel

Science Department Chair, Physics, AP Biology
  • vcaffarel@catholichigh.org
Diane Bynum

Diane Bynum

Chemistry II H
  • dbynum@catholichigh.org
Caleb Williamson

Caleb Williamson

Civics I, AP U.S. Government
  • cwilliamson@catholichigh.org
Tim Waller

Tim Waller

American History
  • twaller@catholichigh.org
Ralph Stephens ’73

Ralph Stephens ’73

Law Studies
  • rstephens@catholichigh.org
Jarrod Quebodeaux

Jarrod Quebodeaux

Western Civilization
  • jquebodeaux@catholichigh.org
Douglas Logsdon ’02

Douglas Logsdon ’02

Social Studies Department Chair, American History
  • dlogsdon@catholichigh.org
Christy Kessler

Christy Kessler

Assistant Principal for Instruction, AP European History, Civics II
  • ckessler@catholichigh.org
Eric Held

Eric Held

H&PE III, IV, Louisiana History
  • eheld@catholichigh.org
Jason Dukes

Jason Dukes

Civics II, AP World History
  • jdukes@catholichigh.org
Ben DiPalma ’00

Ben DiPalma ’00

Assistant Athletic Director, Law Study, Civics I, AP Comparative Governments
  • bdipalma@catholichigh.org
Robin Deck

Robin Deck

American History H, AP U.S. History, History Through Film
  • rdeck@catholichigh.org
Christopher Davis

Christopher Davis

American History, Western Civilization
  • cdavis@catholichigh.org
Jared Cavalier

Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Civics
  • jcavalier@catholichigh.org
Mark Cascio ’03

Mark Cascio ’03

H&PE II, III, Civics II
  • mcascio@catholichigh.org
Drew Losavio ’98

Drew Losavio ’98

Help Desk Director
  • dlosavio@catholichigh.org
Bradley Katzmarzyk ’14

Bradley Katzmarzyk ’14

IT Specialist
  • bkatzmarzky@catholichigh.org
Elisa Campbell

Elisa Campbell

Technology Coordinator; Network Operations
  • ecampbell@catholichigh.org
Jay Butcher ’81

Jay Butcher ’81

Director of Technology
  • jbutcher@catholichigh.org