Val McGibboney

Val McGibboney

Activities Assistant
  • vmcgibboney@catholichigh.org
Nancy Herin

Nancy Herin

Activities Director, English I H
  • nherin@catholichigh.org
Lisa Harvey

Lisa Harvey

Principal
  • lharvey@catholichigh.org
Gene Tullier

Gene Tullier

CHS President
  • gtullier@catholichigh.org
Tom Eldringhoff

Tom Eldringhoff

Assistant Principal for Discipline, Religion IV
  • teldringhoff@catholichigh.org
Christy Kessler

Christy Kessler

Assistant Principal for Instruction, AP World History
  • ckessler@catholichigh.org
Jared Cavalier

Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Civics
  • jcavalier@catholichigh.org
Stephanie Potter

Stephanie Potter

Registrar
  • spotter@catholichigh.org
Pinney Johnson

Pinney Johnson

Bookstore Manager, Secretary to the President
  • pjohnson@catholichigh.org
Leslie Vick

Leslie Vick

Secretary to the Assistant Principals
  • lvick@catholichigh.org
Vicki Melancon

Vicki Melancon

Secretary to the Principal
  • vmelancon@catholichigh.org
Stephanie Hodges

Stephanie Hodges

Main Office Secretary
  • shodges@catholichigh.org
Shelley Vance

Shelley Vance

Scheduling and Testing Coordinator
  • svance@catholichigh.org
Laura Laney

Laura Laney

Counseling Center Secretary
  • llaney@catholichigh.org
Sherie LeBlanc

Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
  • sleblanc@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 157
Sherie LeBlanc

Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
  • sleblanc@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 157
Margie Alexander

Margie Alexander

Director of Legacy Gifts and Grants
  • malexander@catholichigh.org
  • 225.382.0593
Richard Beaugh

Richard Beaugh

Director of Communications
  • rbeaugh@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 123
Justin Mascaro

Justin Mascaro

Associate Director of Communications
  • jmascaro@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 140
Jenny Ridge

Jenny Ridge

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • jridge@catholichigh.org
  • 225.239.7030
Brian W. Hightower `97

Brian W. Hightower `97

Director of Alumni Relations
  • bhightower@catholichigh.org
  • 225.239.7028
Aimee Turner

Aimee Turner

Advancement Services Manager
  • aturner@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 139
Jane Dunn

Jane Dunn

Associate Director of Advancement
  • jdunn@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 144
Jamie Segar ’90

Jamie Segar ’90

Director of Advancement
  • jsegar@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 142
Jenny Ridge

Jenny Ridge

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • jridge@catholichigh.org
  • 225.239.7030
Brian W. Hightower `97

Brian W. Hightower `97

Director of Alumni Relations
  • bhightower@catholichigh.org
  • 225.239.7028
Spencer Jennings

Spencer Jennings

Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • sjennings@catholichigh.org
J.P. Kelly ’92

J.P. Kelly ’92

Athletic Director
  • jkelly@catholichigh.org
Sheila Silvio

Sheila Silvio

Bookstore Assistant
  • ssilvio@catholichigh.org
Pinney Johnson

Pinney Johnson

Bookstore Manager, Secretary to the President
  • pjohnson@catholichigh.org
Khiem Le

Khiem Le

Custodian
  • khiemle91@catholichigh.org
Don Hood

Don Hood

Facilities Director
  • dhood@catholichigh.org
Thi Nguyen

Thi Nguyen

Custodian
Cu Pham

Cu Pham

Custodian
Richard Falgout

Richard Falgout

Director of Maintenance
  • rfalgout@catholichigh.org
Thu Pham

Thu Pham

Custodian
Be Dang

Be Dang

Custodian
Steve Talamo ’84

Steve Talamo ’84

Assistant Director of Maintenance
  • stalamo@catholichigh.org
Kim Vo

Kim Vo

Custodian
Thuan Dang

Thuan Dang

Custodian
Chris Wynne

Chris Wynne

Religion I
  • cwynne@catholichigh.org
Margo Otterstetter

Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
  • motterstetter@catholichigh.org
Pegeen Romero

Pegeen Romero

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion I, II
  • promero@catholichigh.org
Patrick Dulaney ’92

Patrick Dulaney ’92

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion III, IV
  • pdulaney@catholichigh.org
Scott Losavio ’95

Scott Losavio ’95

Campus Minister, Religion IV
  • slosavio@catholichigh.org
Caroline Batsche

Caroline Batsche

11th Grade Counselor
  • cbatsche@catholichigh.org
Jennifer Thibodeaux

Jennifer Thibodeaux

College Counselor
  • jthibodeaux@catholichigh.org
Cathy Robichaux

Cathy Robichaux

Counseling Center Chairperson/10th Grade Counselor
  • crobichaux@catholichigh.org
Shelley Reinecke

Shelley Reinecke

12th Grade Counselor
  • sreinecke@catholichigh.org
Christopher Redden

Christopher Redden

9th Grade Counselor
  • credden@catholichigh.org
Brother Ray Hebert, S.C.

Brother Ray Hebert, S.C.

Counselor
  • brhebert@catholichigh.org
Sherry Brouillette

Sherry Brouillette

College Counselor
  • sbrouillette@catholichigh.org
Pete Boudreaux ’59

Pete Boudreaux ’59

8th Grade Counselor
  • pboudreaux@catholichigh.org
Sheri Schoonmaker

Sheri Schoonmaker

Engineering and Technology Department Chair, Computer Science I, II, Multimedia Productions, Principles of Engineering, Web Mastering
  • sschoonmaker@catholichigh.org
Jewell Riecke

Jewell Riecke

Architectural Drafting, Advanced Technical Drafting
  • jriecke@catholichigh.org
Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

Art I, Introduction to Engineering
  • msmith@catholichigh.org
Thomas Kemp

Thomas Kemp

English I H, English II
  • tkemp@catholichigh.org
Amy Schenk

Amy Schenk

English III
  • aschenk@catholichigh.org
Charley Silvio ’03

Charley Silvio ’03

English I, English II H
  • csilvio@catholichigh.org
Jami Hayes

Jami Hayes

English I, English IV
  • jhayes@catholichigh.org
Ian Widdick

Ian Widdick

English II, Newspaper
  • iwiddick@catholichigh.org
Benjamin Relle

Benjamin Relle

English IV
  • brelle@catholichigh.org
Adriane Metz

Adriane Metz

English III
  • acomeaux@catholichigh.org
Shawn Jezek

Shawn Jezek

Reading, Psychology, AP Psychology
  • sjezek@catholichigh.org
Erin Hart

Erin Hart

English I H, English II
  • ehart@catholichigh.org
Tracy Ducote

Tracy Ducote

English Department Chair, English III, English IV, Director of Summer Programs
  • tducote@catholichigh.org
Judy Chapoy

Judy Chapoy

English I, 8th Grade English
  • jchapoy@catholichigh.org
Claudia Rumfola

Claudia Rumfola

Art I, Media Arts, Yearbook
  • crumfola@catholichigh.org
Ryan Carruth

Ryan Carruth

AP English Literature, English IV, Latin I
  • rcarruth@catholichigh.org
Gabriel Fertitta

Gabriel Fertitta

English III, H&PE III
  • gfertitta@catholichigh.org
Nancy Herin

Nancy Herin

Activities Director, English I H
  • nherin@catholichigh.org
Maci Dupre

Maci Dupre

Finance Assistant
  • mdupre@catholichigh.org
Stuart Sonnier ’92

Stuart Sonnier ’92

Finance Director
  • ssonnier@catholichigh.org
Jeffrey Hotard ’85

Jeffrey Hotard ’85

Associate Director of Finance
  • jhotard@catholichigh.org
Katie Potts

Katie Potts

Intermediate Choir, Advanced Choir, Music Theory AP
  • kpotts@catholichigh.org
Edith Thornton

Edith Thornton

Fine Arts Department Chair, Art II, III, IV, Art Drawing, Art Sculpture
  • ethornton@catholichigh.org
Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

Art I, Introduction to Engineering
  • msmith@catholichigh.org
Claudia Rumfola

Claudia Rumfola

Art I, Media Arts, Yearbook
  • crumfola@catholichigh.org
Margo Otterstetter

Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
  • motterstetter@catholichigh.org
Mark Messina

Mark Messina

Band
  • mmessina@catholichigh.org
Kaia Lo

Kaia Lo

Band
  • klo@catholichigh.org
Steve Galliano

Steve Galliano

Choir
  • sgalliano@catholichigh.org
Gerren Porch

Gerren Porch

Music Technology, Assistant Librarian
  • gporch@catholichigh.org
Daniel Bordelon ’13

Daniel Bordelon ’13

Spanish I, II
  • dbordelon@catholichigh.org
Mitch Arceneaux

Mitch Arceneaux

AP Latin
  • marceneaux@catholichigh.org
Bella Rawls

Bella Rawls

Spanish II, Religion 8
  • brawls@catholichigh.org
Margarita Ramos-Grasa

Margarita Ramos-Grasa

French H, French AP, Spanish II
  • mramos-grasa@catholichigh.org
Susana Costela

Susana Costela

Foreign Language Department Chair, Spanish III H, IV H, AP Spanish
  • scostela@catholichigh.org
Ryan Carruth

Ryan Carruth

AP English Literature, English IV, Latin I
  • rcarruth@catholichigh.org
Kari Canizaro

Kari Canizaro

Spanish I
  • kcanizaro@catholichigh.org
Chad Dupuy ’00

Chad Dupuy ’00

Spanish I
  • cdupuy@catholichigh.org
Rodney Brown

Rodney Brown

H&PE, PE III
  • rbrown@catholichigh.org
Jonathan Brunet

Jonathan Brunet

H & PE IV, Civics II
  • jbrunet@catholichigh.org
Dale Weiner

Dale Weiner

H&PE III, IV, Health
  • dweiner@catholichigh.org
Tommy Prochaska ’92

Tommy Prochaska ’92

Health and Physical Education Department Chair, Health, H&PE III
  • tprochaska@catholichigh.org
Hudson Fuller

Hudson Fuller

H&PE III, IV, Health
  • hfuller@catholichigh.org
Gabriel Fertitta

Gabriel Fertitta

English III, H&PE III
  • gfertitta@catholichigh.org
Edward Breight

Edward Breight

Sports Medicine II
  • ebreight@catholichigh.org
Michael Billings ’06

Michael Billings ’06

H&PE II, Sports Medicine I
  • mbillings@catholichigh.org
Brad Bass

Brad Bass

H&PE 8, H&PE II, Health
  • bbass@catholichigh.org
Mark Cascio ’03

Mark Cascio ’03

H&PE II, III, Civics II
  • mcascio@catholichigh.org
Kristi Hammatt

Kristi Hammatt

Librarian
  • khammatt@catholichigh.org
Gerren Porch

Gerren Porch

Music Technology, Assistant Librarian
  • gporch@catholichigh.org
Maranda Howell

Maranda Howell

Librarian
  • mhowell@catholichigh.org
Ed Lamy ’78

Ed Lamy ’78

Personal Family Finance, Advanced Math, Algebra III
  • elamy@catholichigh.org
Melanie Williams

Melanie Williams

Algebra I, II A
  • mwilliams@catholichigh.org
Suzanne Williams

Suzanne Williams

Calculus, Geometry H
  • swilliams@catholichigh.org
Lisa Summerville

Lisa Summerville

Geometry A, Geometry
  • lsummerville@catholichigh.org
Jill Robinson

Jill Robinson

Algebra I, Algebra H
  • jrobinson@catholichigh.org
Nancy Patout

Nancy Patout

Algebra II H, Calculus, AP Statistics
  • npatout@catholichigh.org
Peggy Patout

Peggy Patout

Pre-Calculus H, Calculus H, AP Calculus
  • ppatout@catholichigh.org
Taylor Messenger ’94

Taylor Messenger ’94

Algebra II, Pre-Calculus
  • tmessenger@catholichigh.org
George Hopkins

George Hopkins

Algebra II, Geometry
  • ghopkins@catholichigh.org
Christine Bonine

Christine Bonine

Advanced Math, Algebra II
  • cbonine@catholichigh.org
Austin Bellamy

Austin Bellamy

Algebra II
  • abellamy@catholichigh.org
Sherie LeBlanc

Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
  • sleblanc@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 157
Br. Mike Migacz

Br. Mike Migacz

Religion III, Religion IV
  • mmigacz@catholichigh.org
Chris Wynne

Chris Wynne

Religion I
  • cwynne@catholichigh.org
Bella Rawls

Bella Rawls

Spanish II, Religion 8
  • brawls@catholichigh.org
Margo Otterstetter

Margo Otterstetter

Assistant Campus Minister, Art I, Fine Arts Survey, Religion II
  • motterstetter@catholichigh.org
Pegeen Romero

Pegeen Romero

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion I, II
  • promero@catholichigh.org
Tom Eldringhoff

Tom Eldringhoff

Assistant Principal for Discipline, Religion IV
  • teldringhoff@catholichigh.org
Patrick Dulaney ’92

Patrick Dulaney ’92

Assistant Campus Minister, Religion III, IV
  • pdulaney@catholichigh.org
Bro. Clifford King

Bro. Clifford King

Religion II
  • bcking@catholichigh.org
Scott Manning ’01

Scott Manning ’01

Religion III
  • smanning@catholichigh.org
Brad Messina

Brad Messina

8th Grade Religion, Religion I
  • bmessina@catholichigh.org
Scott Losavio ’95

Scott Losavio ’95

Campus Minister, Religion IV
  • slosavio@catholichigh.org
Charles Jumonville

Charles Jumonville

Religion Department Chair, Religion II, IV
  • cjumonville@catholichigh.org
Timothy Chustz ’96

Timothy Chustz ’96

Religion IV
  • tchustz@catholichigh.org
Eli Bacilla

Eli Bacilla

Physics H, Principles of Engineering, Engineering Design and Development, Aerospace Engineering
  • ebacilla@catholichigh.org
Anthony Graham

Anthony Graham

Biology
  • agraham@catholichigh.org
Carey Lauret

Carey Lauret

Biology, Biology H
  • clauret@catholichigh.org
Jessica McCallum

Jessica McCallum

Physics, AP Physics
  • jmccallum@catholichigh.org
Jessica Umlang

Jessica Umlang

Environmental Science, Biology
  • jumlang@catholichhigh.org
Willie Stephenson

Willie Stephenson

Chemistry H
  • wstephenson@catholichigh.org
Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Chemistry
  • asmith@catholichigh.org
Kristen Pasquier

Kristen Pasquier

Physics
  • kpasquier@catholichigh.org
Jaime Olinde

Jaime Olinde

Biology H, Chemistry
  • jolinde@catholichigh.org
Deuce Harrison, II

Deuce Harrison, II

Environmental Science
  • dharrison@catholichigh.org
Fiona Conroy

Fiona Conroy

Environmental Science, Physics for Technology
  • fconroy@catholichigh.org
Vic Caffarel

Vic Caffarel

Science Department Chair, Physics, AP Biology
  • vcaffarel@catholichigh.org
Matt Shelton

Matt Shelton

LA History, AP Comparative Government
  • mshelton@catholichigh.org
Jonathan Brunet

Jonathan Brunet

H & PE IV, Civics II
  • jbrunet@catholichigh.org
Caleb Williamson

Caleb Williamson

Civics I, AP U.S. Government
  • cwilliamson@catholichigh.org
Tim Waller

Tim Waller

American History
  • twaller@catholichigh.org
Ralph Stephens ’73

Ralph Stephens ’73

Law Studies
  • rstephens@catholichigh.org
Jarrod Quebodeaux

Jarrod Quebodeaux

Western Civilization
  • jquebodeaux@catholichigh.org
Douglas Logsdon ’02

Douglas Logsdon ’02

Social Studies Department Chair, American History
  • dlogsdon@catholichigh.org
Christy Kessler

Christy Kessler

Assistant Principal for Instruction, AP World History
  • ckessler@catholichigh.org
Ben DiPalma ’00

Ben DiPalma ’00

Assistant Athletic Director, Law Study, Civics I, AP Comparative Governments
  • bdipalma@catholichigh.org
Robin Davis

Robin Davis

American History H, AP U.S. History, History Through Film
  • rdeck@catholichigh.org
Christopher Davis

Christopher Davis

American History, Western Civilization
  • cdavis@catholichigh.org
Jared Cavalier

Jared Cavalier

Academic Assistant Principal, Civics
  • jcavalier@catholichigh.org
Mark Cascio ’03

Mark Cascio ’03

H&PE II, III, Civics II
  • mcascio@catholichigh.org
Drew Losavio ’98

Drew Losavio ’98

Help Desk Director
  • dlosavio@catholichigh.org
Bradley Katzmarzyk ’14

Bradley Katzmarzyk ’14

IT Specialist
  • BKatzmarzyk@catholichigh.org
Elisa Campbell

Elisa Campbell

Technology Coordinator; Network Operations
  • ecampbell@catholichigh.org