The Fund for CHS
Apple Pay
  1. Send an iMessage (text message) to donate@catholichigh.org or to (225) 329-7473
  2. Indicate a designation for you gift.
  3. Please include your address in the message.
  4. Please include your graduation year if applicable.
PayPal
Venmo
  1. Follow this link: https://venmo.com/code?user_id=2658342786826240523
  2. Download the Venmo App
  3. Search for Catholic High School BR
  4. Indicate a designation for you gift.
  5. Please include your address in the message.
  6. Please include your graduation year if applicable.
Jamie Segar ’90

Jamie Segar ’90

Director of Advancement
  • jsegar@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 142
Brian W. Hightower `97

Brian W. Hightower `97

Director of Alumni Relations
  • bhightower@catholichigh.org
  • 225.239.7028
Samantha Murray

Samantha Murray

Associate Director of Communications
  • smurray@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0397 Ext. 122
Jane Dunn

Jane Dunn

Associate Director of Advancement
  • jdunn@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 144
Jenny Ridge

Jenny Ridge

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • jridge@catholichigh.org
  • 225.239.7030
Margie Alexander

Margie Alexander

Director of Legacy Gifts and Grants
  • malexander@catholichigh.org
  • 225.382.0593

Aimee Turner

Aimee Turner

Advancement Database Coordinator
  • aturner@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 139
Richard Beaugh

Richard Beaugh

Director of Communications
  • rbeaugh@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 123
Sherie LeBlanc

Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
  • sleblanc@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 157

THIS YEAR'S PROGRESS

1%

  • Goal $665,000.00
  • Current $399,391.03
  • Remaining $265,608.97
  • As of Date 1/24/2019
  • Start Date 7/1/2018
  • End Date 6/30/2019
  • Last Year Amount $665,000.00

Thank you to all CHS parents, alumni and friends. Check back here for the latest updates as we aim to raise $665,000.00. The last day to make your donation for the 2018-19 fiscal year is June 30, 2019.

HOW YOUR GIFT HELPS

received $16,963,140 in merit-based scholarships (excluding TOPS awards)

was offered admissions to 102 colleges and universities across the country

had 5 national merit finalists and 10 commended students

averaged 26.0 on ACT (Louisiana avg. 19.5 & national avg. 20.8)

worked over 21K hours on community service projects

$745 thousand in need-based tuition assistance – Offset of actual tuition cost by almost $2000 per student

Invest in Catholic High School today! For information on ways to give, please call 255.389.0978