28 Apr 2013

Lacrosse Members Receive All-District Honors

Five members of the CHS Lacrosse team were named to the leagueí´s All-District West team. Receiving team honors were Jonathon Miller, Attack; Adrian Toranto, Defense; Hayden Case, Midfield; and Andrew Perrodin, Midfield.

In addition, three members were recognized as All-District Honorable Mention. Receiving honorable mention honors were Grant Langley, Attack; Cody Abshire, Defense; and Bennett Sherman, Fogo.