Ways to Give

Online Gift

Make a gift below.

Send a Check

Send a check (payable to Catholic High School) to the Office of Advancement, 808 Hearthstone Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70806

CHS12

Become a monthly donor by registering for our CHS12 program in support of The Fund for Catholic High School. CHS12 donors make their support throughout the year on a monthly or quarterly basis via an automated deduction on a credit card of $10 or more. It cuts down on our mailing expenses and is a great way to support Catholic High School students.

Matching Gifts

With matching gifts you can sometimes double or even triple your gift!

Many employers sponsor matching gift programs and will match charitable contributions made by their employees.

The impact of your gift may be doubled or possibly tripled! Some companies match gifts made by retirees and/or spouses.

Gift of Securities

Catholic High School welcomes gifts of appreciated stocks, bonds and mutual funds as a great way to support the school. Not only would your contribution entitle you to an income tax charitable deduction, you may also avoid capital gains taxes.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
Jamie Segar ’90

Jamie Segar ’90

Director of Advancement
  • jsegar@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 142
Brian W. Hightower `97

Brian W. Hightower `97

Director of Alumni Relations
  • bhightower@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 141
Samantha Murray

Samantha Murray

Associate Director of Communications
  • smurray@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0397 Ext. 122
Jane Dunn

Jane Dunn

Associate Director of Advancement
  • jdunn@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 144
Jenny Ridge

Jenny Ridge

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • jridge@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 143
Margie Alexander

Margie Alexander

Director of Legacy Gifts and Grants
  • malexander@catholichigh.org
  • 225.382.0593
Aimee Turner

Aimee Turner

Advancement Database Coordinator
  • aturner@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 139
Richard Beaugh

Richard Beaugh

Director of Communications
  • rbeaugh@catholichigh.org
  • 225.383.0397 Ext. 123
Sherie LeBlanc

Sherie LeBlanc

Director of Admissions, Mathematics Department Chair, Algebra I A
  • sleblanc@catholichigh.org
  • 225.389.0978 Ext. 157