25 Feb 2008

Nine Soccer Players Named to All-District Team

Nine CHS soccer players were selected to the 5-5A All-District soccer team. Those receiving first-team district honors are Danny Hausse, Ryan Berryhill, Jude Stewart, Robert Brown, Sean Cotton, Ryan Landry, and Marlon White.

Those receiving second-team honors are Thomas Boyer and Adam Pfefferle.

In addition, Marlon White was also selected as the District Defensive MVP.