01 Mar 2012

Soccer Players Named to All-District Team

Four CHS soccer players were selected to the All-District soccer team.  Receiving first-team district honors are Alex Bujenovic, Center Midfield; Trey Poch_, Forward; Ryan Keaton, Offensive Midfielder; and Patrick Betts, Centerback. 

Those named to second team All-District were Nicholas Lanata, Defender; Chris Bordelon, Center Midfielder; Richard Pellman, Center Midfielder; Austin Anderman, Defender; and Andrew Thriffiley, Left Midfielder. 

In addition, Alex Bujenovic was named Offensive MVP and CHS Head Soccer Coach Bo Cassidy was named Coach of the Year.