02 Mar 2009

Soccer Team Members Named to All-District Team

Eleven CHS soccer players were selected to the 5-5A All-District soccer team. Those receiving first-team district honors are Thomas Boyer, Sean Cotton, Danny Hausse, Jack Hymel, Ryan Landry and Marlon White.

Those receiving second-team honors are Wes Brogdon, Robert Brown, Alex Bujenovic, Ryan Frick and Adam Pfefferle.

In addition, Ryan Landry was also selected as the District Defensive MVP.