19 Apr 2015

Student Ambassadors Host 2015 Dodgeball Tournament

The CHS Student Ambassadors hosted the 2015 Dodgeball tournament on Friday, April 17, at 3:45 in the gym.  All proceeds will go to Pod-Cast for Peace and the Marta McCarron Scholarship.

Team BYE was the winner of the Annual Ambassador Dodgeball Tournament.  Members included Brennan Triche, Jordi Osuna, Chase Brouillette, Nick Brooksher, Dylan Thompson, Jeff Poche, Joe Stassi, Brenner Keaton, Ethan Treigle and Sam Chastain.