17 Nov 2009

Students Selected to All Parish Honor Choir

Twenty-one members of the CHS Chorus were selected to the East Baton Rouge Parish Honor Choir.  The honor choir will perform a concert for the public in January. 

Students selected were Daniel Babin, Johnny Balance, Ryan Blanchfield, Ben Brown, Casey Fitzgerald, Rob Gates, Matthew Johnson, Mak Kruse, Andrew Loreno, Dale Melancon, Justin Michelet, Brian Primeaux, Wells Richard, Jules Rousseau, Dylan Schexnaydre, T.J. Thigpen, Travis Vermaelen, Andrew Vincent, Philip Vincent, Kevin Ward and Adrian Wintz.