15 Mar 2005

Tennis Team Dominates Denham Springs

The CHS Tennis Team dominated Denham Springs by a score of 5-0. The tennis Bears are now 7-0 for the season. Singles winners were: Preston Aydell and Kyle Jackson. Doubles winners were the teams of: David Dugas and Brett Blanchard, Tim Kwan and Daniel Arbour, Reed Stephens and Stuart Hall.