01 Apr 2015

Varsity Soccer Players Named to All-District Team

Nine CHS soccer players were named to the LHSAA Division I District 5 All-District Teams.

Those receiving first team honors were Joshua Campbell, centerback; Parker Caulfield, midfielder; Kilian Neames, midfielder; Jonah Rittenberry, midfielder; and Will Whitehead, goalkeeper.

Those receiving second team honors were Julien Bourgeois, centerback; Bobby Lee, center-mid; Andrew Wilson, centerfield/forward; and Eli Weathers, midfielder.

Additionally, Josh Campbell, centerback, was named Defensive MVP.