22 Feb 2006

Wrestling Team Members Selected to All-Metro Team

Twelve CHS Wrestling team members were selected to the All-Metro Team. Members selected to the 1st Team were Luis Alexander, Jeff Falcon, Trent Fresina, Kyle Kleinpeter, Brian Parenton and Jonathan Lambert. Members selected to the 2nd Team were Beau Town, Mitchell Fischer, Sean Boudreaux and Devin Bujol. Members named Honorable Mention were Rick Credo and Tyler Harvey. Brian Parenton was also named Co-MVP of the Metro Area.