08 Feb 2015

Wrestling Team Wins City Wrestling Title

The CHS Wrestling team won the City Wrestling Title on Saturday in Brusly.  This is the 26th Title CHS has won and the 12th in the last 13 years. 

Placing for the Bears were Matt Mire and Mitch Vidrine, first place; Cameron Carpenter, Josh Matthews, Dominic Dewey and Aaron Wiltz, second place; Jude Franklin, KJ Wilson and Daniel Gunn, third place; Connor Oretgo and Denver Denison, fourth place; and Andrew Messina and Jacob Fereday, fifth place.

See more highlights in The Advocate.